CAPE TOWN

No. 2A First Floor
Media Hive Building
Glynville Terrace
Gardens
8001


Email:
info@fanjam.co.za

Tel:
+27 21 801 0482

Fax:
+27 86 617 1274
 

JOHANNESBURG & SURROUNDS

Office Tel:
+27 11 026 0990
 

FOR ALL MODEL ENQUIRIES AND BOOKINGS
info@fanjam.co.za
 

James Emanuel
Director
james@fanjam.co.za
 

Fanie Nel
Director
fanie@fanjam.co.za
 

Mrs Negeva Norval-Dogra
Operations Manager
negeva@fanjam.co.za
 

Charna Gentle
Model Facilitator & Fashion Booker
charna@fanjam.co.za
 

Nikki Petersen
Creative Facilitator & Booker
nikki@fanjam.co.za
 

Thando Blessing Makhaye
Administration Department
blessing@fanjam.co.za
 

Accounts:
accounts@fanjam.co.za