James Emanuel - Director
james@fanjam.co.za

Fanie Nel - Director
fanie@fanjam.co.za

Mrs Negeva Norval-Dogra - Operations Manager
negeva@fanjam.co.za

Charna Gentle - Creative & Model Development Co-ordinator
charna@fanjam.co.za

Thando Blessing Makhaye - Art department
blessing@fanjam.co.za

Corine du Toit - Gauteng Manager
corine@fanjam.co.za

Accounts: accounts@fanjam.co.za

Cape Town - View Map
No. 2A First Floor
Media Hive Building
Glynville Terrace
Gardens
8001

Email: info@fanjam.co.za
Office and After Hours
Tel: +27 21 801 0482
Fax: +27 86 617 1274


Gauteng - View Map
Willow Wood Business Park
Cnr 3rd Avenue & Cedar Road
Broadacres
Fourways
2021

Email: info@fanjam.co.za
Office Tel: +27 11 026 0990